New Gardening Lesson for 2019

Delighted to announce new Garden Lessons starting in April – Please call
01 2148740 or email info@dillongarden.com to book.

Lessons cost €30.00 per person – Payment on the Day please.
To find us click on our location page here

Date Period Time
Saturday 6th April Saturday Morning 10am-12:30pm
Saturday 13th April Saturday Morning 10am-12:30pm
Saturday 20th April Saturday Morning 10am-12:30pm
Saturday 4th May Saturday Morning 10am-12:30pm
Saturday 11th May Saturday Morning 10am-12:30pm
Wednesday 15th May Wednesday Morning 10am-12:30pm
Saturday 25th May Saturday Morning 10am-12:30pm
Thursday 30th May Thursday Afternoon 2pm-4:30pm
Saturday 15th June Saturday Morning 10am-12:30pm
Tuesday 18th June Tuesday Afternoon 2pm-4:30pm
Saturday 6th July Saturday Morning 10am-12:30pm
Saturday 13th July Saturday Morning 10am-12:30pm
Saturday 13th July Saturday Morning 10am-12:30pm
Saturday 20th July Saturday Morning 10am-12:30pm
Saturday 27th July Saturday Morning 10am-12:30pm
Saturday 3rd August Saturday Morning 10am-12:30pm
Saturday 10th August Saturday Morning 10am-12:30pm
Saturday 24th August Saturday Morning 10am-12:30pm
Saturday 31st August Saturday Morning 10am-12:30pm
Saturday 14th September Saturday Morning 10am-12:30pm
Saturday 21st September Saturday Morning 10am-12:30pm